Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers
Prestige Home Mortgage LLC is fully licensed by the banking commissions in the following states:

Prestige Home Mortgage NMLS Company #2868

Massachusetts - Mortgage Broker License Number MB2868
New Hampshire - Licensed by the NH Banking Department     Number 13993-MBR
Connecticut -     License Number 19271
Maine -                 License Number CSO10970
Florida -

FHA License #28975-00007
We arrange but do not make loans
John Lucas
President
Direct:   (508) 332-4172
Email:   jlucas@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 3572
Wes Oliver
Principal
Office:   (508) 332-4171
Email:   oliverteam@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 3571
Todd LaPan
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (508) 366-4006
Email:   tlapan@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 21418
Dan Jaros
Loan Officer
Direct:   (508) 332-4174
Email:   djaros@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 664754
Addison Danna
Loan Officer
Direct:   (508) 439-4227
Email:   adanna@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 906812
Shaun Spada
Sr. Loan Officer
Office:   (508) 332-4173
Email:   sspada@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 715872
Malikkah Gamble
Loan Officer
Direct:   (774) 285-1217
Email:   mgamble@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 531175
Hector Ibarra
Business Development
Cell:   (303) 870-2827
Email:   hector@prestigehomemortgage.com
Cesar Burgos
Direct:   (774) 239-4955
Email:   cburgos@prestigehomemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1827055
Phil Corcell
Direct:   (978) 559-9717
Email:   pcorcell@gmail.com
NMLS #: 21339
Prestige Home Mortgage LLC
6 Maple Street, Suite 202, Northboorugh, MA  01532
Toll Free:  (800) 960-7107
Office:  (508) 366-4006
Fax:  (508) 635-6916
info@prestigehomemortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 PRESTIGE HOME MORTGAGE
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map